Simanye Mobile Clinic Proudly Presents an Evening of African Artistry

Advertisement

 

A Live Virtual Fundraising Gala. A Fundraising Gala to launch an African live auction with works provided by House of Mandela Art International and curated by Gala for Good to experience rarely seen African works of the extraordinary Nelson Mandela – pieces that he’s personally sketched and painted, plus other works from the House of Mandela that have been donated exclusively for this auction to be held on 10 & 15 December 2020

During the Gala event, we’ll hear from artists and art experts from across Africa and also have the opportunity to network in a cocktail event with our global guests.

The purpose of the fundraiser is to raise funds for the operations of Simanye Mobile Clinic. The brainchild of Dr. Kim Lamont-Mbawuli of South Africa, Simanye Mobile Clinic seeks to become the premier provider of health care services for the missing middle market of Africa. With the use of innovative processes and technology, Simanye Mobile Clinic introduces mobile medical clinics and laboratories bringing primary health and care services to the poorest and hard-to-reach places in Africa.

Join us for a very special night to launch the auction. We will have a speakers programme followed by a virtual networking cocktail. The auction will then be live for 2 weeks starting from December 10th.  For more details on the Agenda and registration for this exclusive event, click on the following link the following event link:  An Evening of African Artistry Fundraising Gala by Simanye Mobile Clinic

We’ve made the event to cater for two time zones but feel free to join either events! Purchasing a ticket for one time zone, will give you access to both time slots, if you’d like to network for both.

  1. For the Americas/Asia – December 10th at 5pm PST/8pm EST/9am HKT (11 Dec)
  2. For EMEA – December 15th at 5pm GMT/6pm CET/ 7pm SAST

Feel free to select a time that works best for you!

Advertisement